Debt Justice’s board is comprised of up to 12 members, who are appointed for a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms. The board elects a chair and a vice chair from its membership.

Board members 2023-24

  • Amanda Ariss
  • Lydia Baker
  • Rachel Collinson (Vice-chair)*
  • Tiwonge Cohn
  • Sally Copley
  • Simon Davey (Honorary Treasurer)
  • Owen Espley
  • Jesse Griffiths (Chair)
  • Bilal Hussain
  • Sarah Jane Mace
  • Morten Thaysen
  • India Thorogood

*Rachel Collinson has temporarily stepped down as a Trustee from 28 February 2024.

Share This